Reviews for MINT dentistry | Lake Highlands

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had an AMAZING time from the chair massage to the up beat music! They really know how to make a dentist appointment enjoyable! Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a great first experience with Maria and Ashley G. ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience! Petra really went above and beyond with my care and made sure I had everything I needed between now and my next visit. Will definitely be rescheduling! Awesome place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

my experience was great petra was a great assistant and ashley G is a wonderful cleaner everyone is so friendly and it’s an great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Petra is awsome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I love the the service mint provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Fantastic experience with Ashley and Dr Koshy. I love how comfortable they made me feel. I look forward to getting my fab smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a pleasant experience at Mint Dentistry. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Ashley G. was great with me cleaning and did an amazing job and also made me feel comfortable. All the other assistants and the Dentist as well were very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

By far the best dental experience I have ever had! Walking in the environment is trending and welcoming. All 4 people I saw today were nice, helpful, informative and welcoming. I got xrays, a great cleaning, the doctor paid attention to my past procedures, and got free whitening trays! What more could you ask for?! I’d recommend for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The office is clean and well decorated! The staff was prompt and courteous. Ashley G., Diana, Dr. Koshy were very professional and gave great advice. Highly recommendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I enjoy the service that they provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist but I came in to Mint dentistry and they really changed how I feel and made me comfortable with the great service that I got today.... I can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Today was my first visit. Diana and Ashley were amazing. Dr. G is fabulous. I can’t wait for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Jon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra was awesome! She was patient but very persistent on getting my husband's teeth done perfectly. Thanks alot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The team at this location was professional, personable, informative and wonderful. Will be back for my six month check up. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Ashley G and Ashley C are awesome.Ashley G took care of my teeth and Ashely C is just a breath of fresh air. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Today I went in the MINT and as soon as I entered the door I was greeted by nothing but sexy smiles that MINT produce. they were clear and concise about every procedure, they were super friendly and clean. i was able to listen to Beats while watching Netflix which assisted to my cleaning as I was laughing out loud at a particular comedy special. the Hygienist that assist me was far beyond the BEST hygienist i have ever allowed near my teeth... Her name was ASHLEY GAINER... if you have had a bad experience with MINT, try this location and see ASHLEY GAINER!!! Life changer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My teeth feel so great, Dr. Koshy said I had no cavities which made my day and my dental hygienist Ashley was super professional and friendly made me feel like family I highly recommend you try Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra has been taking care of me since the first time I visit. Petra is amazing assistant. Keep up the great work. Definitely will keep coming back thanks to her ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra is amazing very friendly staff first time coming great experience will definitely be coming back to this location only More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra was wonderful spectacular customer care she's the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I had a great experience today. Everyone here was so nice. The service was so fast and I loved that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My first appointment was amazing! I’ve never had a dentist experience as great as mint! Ashely G. Did an awesome job of my cleanings! So happy I made this change! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

LakeHighland Mint Dentist office were great from front to back. They explain everything well. Ashley was great cleaning my teeth. Enjoy meetings Dr Kosky. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Excellent experience! Very informative, and we left smiling ear to ear. This location definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience was amazing! Ashley G was extremely quick, kind, and adept at teeth cleaning! Will definitely be making this location my new go-to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The whole team at Mint Denteistry Lake highlands location is great. They are very warm and welcoming and if any problems arise it’s nothing for the front desk to figure out or work through. Petra, was great as usual. Can hold a conversation with anyone and make a long process like a root canal seem like a short process. Her enthusiasm about her job speaks volumes about Mint dentristy and the high standards at this specific location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry Lake Highlands was excellent, Ashley made sure I was comfortable and did a great job on my teeth. Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Customer service was great! John did an excellent job explaining everything on my X-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

John was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was my first experience with MINT and everything was smooth, easy and painless. My wait time in the lobby was short and they offered water and Beats headphones. I really enjoyed watching Netflix during my cleaning and the staff were all super friendly. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff are wonderful at this location. They fit me into the schedule even though I made an error in confirming my appt. Diana was very helpful. And Ashley’s G. was thorough and comforting throughout my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley was super helpful and friendly! Loved this location as well as its lobby and receptionist staff ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome! Never fails. It’s quick, thorough, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience at this location! Everyone is very nice and great at what they do. Big thanks to Ashley G. for a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love this office!!! The team is awesome!!! Ashley the manager, Daisy, Petra, Ashley the hygienist and Dr.Koshy were friendly and made this a wonderful dental experience. They offered me Hulu to watch during my appt and gave me free teeth whitening and shades to take home. This experience exceeded my expectation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The team was awesome!!! Ashley,Jessica, Petra and Dr,Koshy were real cool and made it a pleasant experience. Ashley gave great payment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Petra was amazing made me very comfortable. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great customer service! Diana was amazing made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G - did amazing with my cleaningAshley C -at the front desk was extremely friendly And Diana with the X-rays was fast and explained everything!!!!! This was my first time using mint but definitely not the last... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The team Mint in lake highlands are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience visiting Mint Dentistry today. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Loved talking with Ashley the hygienist, she made me feel very comfortable my entire visit. The second Ashley I met was so nice and funny as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G and Ashley the manager is great! They were very helpful and informative and the office is super nice. I've got my next appointment already scheduled!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I loved my doctors patience ashley g is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Recieved great help today! Petra and Dr. Koshy made sure I got the treatment and referrals necessary to have a beautiful smile with my future Sexy Teeth. Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Excellent service, hardly any wait time, I felt comfortable and at ease with everything I was told and the procedures themselves. Office staff is VERY friendly. Thank you again Mint Dentistry and Petra!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Glad to have mint dentistry working on my teeth not only are they happy and you can feel all the good vibes from the staff thank you all for making me feel comfortable and the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Went in last week for my 6 month check up and the staff were beyond amazing! Ashley the manager was very excited and made me feel right at home, Petra the Dental Assistant was very kind and made the X ray procedure feel very comfortable, Ashley the hygienist was very informative and left my teeth feeling brand new and the cleaning didn’t hurt one bit. The office was extremely clean and very modern. I would highly recommend this specific office for anyone looking for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The customer service here was great! Ashley the hygienist, Petra the assistant, and Ashley the OM were all amazingly nice and smiled the whole time! I would recommend Mint to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love MINT Dentistry Lake Highlands! The staff here is so nice and my teeth feel wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This location is clean and professional. I really appreciate the attentiveness of The manager Ashley and the staff. The beats headphones, iPad while you wait and all the smiles made me forget I had a tooth issue!! Lovely place, lovely people!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I appreciated the friendly staff and attention to detail Petra and Ashley showed today! I'll be back in 6 months ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Today was so great, as someone who has a fear of the dentist everything went great! Hannah was so gentle and made me feel extremely comfortable! I will follow her anywhere she goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The visit was everything!!! Ashley G and Diana were very nice. Best dentist visit EVER!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great cleaning by Dr. Harris and Ashley G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G, Ashley C, Dr Koshy all extremely helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This location made me feel so welcome. I was surprised by the amenities they provide to make their patients feel comfortable. Hannah was my hygienist and she was super sweet and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

It was a great visit with Ashley G.,and Petra they were great. It was my first visit to the Lake Highland location. And it was awesome i was entertained. I had a few questions and they had answers!!! I will be back Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience here. It's unlike any other dentistry I've ever been to. They kept me entertained during the entire process. Now thanks their team my smile feels fresh and clean! ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.