Reviews for MINT Lake Highlands

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter220 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Everyone was friendly, the office is clean, the visit was thorough, and they have great amenities that make our visit all the more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Love the experience and I'm never scared to go there. They are quick efficient and they have entertainment for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

My Experience With Mint Dentist Was Service With A Warm Smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

From the moment I walked in I was greeted and made to feel very welcomed into the establishment. This experience was like no other dental experience I've ever encountered. To the ladies at the front desk being warm and friendly, the hygienist making jokes that made me laugh all of my dental anxiety away. The education provided after my cleaning & the next steps for my dental health. I'd recommend this place to any & everyone. Mint Dentistry has a way of making you feel like you're more than just another patient. I felt my experience was personal & that itself left a lasting impression on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Mint is the Best!!! I've been a patient for years and the experience gets better and better with every visit. I always get nervous whenever i have a dentist appointment and the staff ALWAYS make me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you so much for everything you do for your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The staff is amazing as well as the service. The atmosphere is really warm and inviting. I’ve been there at least a half of dozen times and they never disappoint. You should give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

I was so excited to visit Mint because of all the positive things I had heard. Mint dentistry and this office definitely met and exceeded my expectations. Everyone was very welcoming, helpful, and all of my concerns were addressed. I got to watch Netflix the whole time I was getting a cleaning that was amazing. I feel like my dental health is in great hands here. Thank you, I can’t wait to go back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am Mrs. Mims and thus far I have had such a pleasant experience. The entire staff is super friendly, that's not an easy thing to achieve. I love the fact that Mint Dentistry takes pride in superior customer service and providing the very best care for each patient. It was also a great idea to have massage chairs, music and Netflix as a way to get people to relax an enjoy the experience. Again thank you for hiring such great staff/ Your Awesome Khristine!!!! Great Job Mint Dentistry!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Very nice , clean , and comfortable! Netflix while getting your teeth clean ! It can’t get better than that! Che at the front is the best. So friendly and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Great dentist visit very pleased with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

The staffing is amazing , great customer service , i love this place and they break it down on what's needed and what to do ...The whole staff was great ..Thank you so much ❤️❤️💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

The staffing is amazing , great customer service , i love this place and they break it down on what's needed and what to do ...The whole staff was great ..Thank you so much ❤️❤️💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Petra did a great job whitening my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Always The Best Cleaning Great Friendly Service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Sooooo glad I’m finally taking better care of my teeth and I came to the right place!! Everyone is so nice and professional. Teeth feels extra clean! Will be coming back for more work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great people, friendly. Petra is a great worker and a lot of help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

First time to this Location and they've already won me over with the customer service and Humility! You guys rock keep the same energy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Petra , Dr.Koshy did an amazing job. I’m not good at the dentist and they did a great job and were very gentle and careful. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

They got me in and out in an hour. The ladies at the front desk were so accommodating. The dental assistant was very nice and pleasant. The hygienist was awesome she made sure I was comfortable. The dentist herself was very nice. So far I had a great experience. I will be coming back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I love coming to MINT dentistry in Lak Highlands, everyone in the office is so warm and welcoming. The staff is professional and the doctors really spend their time caring for the patients. The office manager, Che was fantastic and helped explain cost and answered any questions we had. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Fanciest dentist I have ever been too. Was happy the moment I walked in the door. It really is true what they say about this place. I’m glad I found a new dentist!!! AND FREE WHITENING!!!! 😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

This office is great with an awesome team !! Che, Daisy, Petra, Maria, Ashley and Dr.Koshy were friendly and made this a wonderful dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

This place is amazing. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. And that girl Che is the best ever. She always greats us with a smile and a warm and welcoming smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Friendly staff and very pleasant atmosphere!! The manager, Che',is the best hands down!! I would highly recommend this dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

The office manager Che is amazing and she really knows her stuff! The hygienist Ashley was also amazing and really made me feel good about my cleaning! Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Super nice office. Very comfortable atmosphere. The office manager and staff are super helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Che is great! I recommend choosing this location for your dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

This place is great! Such a good atmosphere, and the manager Che is AMAZING! I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Great experience, the office is very nice and my teeth never looked better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Exceptional experience from start to finish! Quality care, team coordination, lots of perks. Truly outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

From the moment you walk in the door the environment is welcoming and calming. The staff is attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had a great experience. Thank you Ashley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Best dentist experience I’ve had in FOREVER! Ashley G. was very diligent with my deep cleaning. Very thorough visit and great recommendations for at home dental help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I love coming here. From the second you walk in Shay and Daisy are always all smiles. They make sure you are comfortable and make check in easy. Ryan does a great cleaning and is super friendly. This place is very clean and super cute! A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Fanciest dentist I have ever been too. Was happy the moment I walked in the door. It really is true what they say about this place. I’m glad I found a new dentist!!! AND FREE WHITENING!!!! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I absolutely love this location. They are the best !! Keep it up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I have enjoyed my experience with Mint Dentisty. The staff are professional. The service is A-1. I have found my new dentist. Encourage everyone to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had an amazing experience at this location! I work extremely hard and the last thing I want to do is go spend all of my free time at the dentist. My wife made my appointment and made me go, but i'm glad she did! I was greeted like I was royalty from the moment I walked in the door. Sat down to a massage chair and Netflix on the big flat screen in my room. Ashley did my cleaning, and she was amazing!!! She walked me through everything she was going to do, and my teeth have not felt this good in years. The the office manager Che came in to my room to go over my my treatment and pricing. She was very informative and super funny. I spent a lot of time asking questions, and she did not hesitate to give me an answer. The woman knows her stuff! Thank you mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I had by first appointment today and it was fantastic. The staff are so fun, and really made the dreaded dentist appointment seem more like time with friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

These Ladies are absolutely amazing!! The Manager Che is so kind and is very informative and understanding of people’s time and money. I waited for a small period of time and she made sure that i was Reimbursed! Mrs. Ashley is a wonderful conversationalist and it’s never a dull moment when you’re getting your teeth cleaned! Dr. Koshy, Mrs. Daisy, and Maria was also fun and kind to be around. Would definitely recommend them:)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Best dental experience ever!!! The decor and ambiance is EVERYTHING. Staff was friendly and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Great staff at Lake Highlands Mint. Highly professional, knowledgeable & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I Had the best experience ever for being a dentist! Hands down the best place to go when getting a cleaning or an opinion on your teeth. First time ever that I have left with a goodie bag and stress free!! The staff is A-1 and friendly. This will be my new dentist for sure 😁😁😎😎😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Everyone was so nice. Both of the hygienists explained what they were going to do, which was great. The message chair, Pandora playing in the background, and the goodies were a plus as well 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Petra was great! My son's tooth was knocked out and she was very patient with him. She explained everything so he understood. Just wanted to say thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Petra thank you for your assistance!! Your were very kind and very understanding!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a great experience at this location. Petra took really good care of me. Ask for her if you ever go to this location. She’s very nice and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Che and the team at this location are welcoming and greatly accommodating. Lovely people my Hygienist Ashley was great. Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Petra- awesome... best in the business. Great service. Great location. All around awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Petra RDA You was so great .Great customer services explained everything perfectly. I just love yall at Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I’m terrified of the dentist after a horrible experience prior to MINT but they have totally restored my love for going to the dentist! If you haven’t been you’re missing out! Run don’t walk! GO SEE MY GIRL CHE! 🗣♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Petra is awesome!! I’ll be requesting her every time. It was my first time coming to Mint and I’ve never been to a dental office like this. The staff is so welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I had an amazing experience at this location! I work extremely hard and the last thing I want to do is go spend all of my free time at the dentist. My wife made my appointment and made me go, but i'm glad she did! I was greeted like I was royalty from the moment I walked in the door. Sat down to a massage chair and Hulu on the big flat screen in my room. Ashley did my cleaning, and she was amazing!!! She walked me through everything she was going to do, and my teeth have not felt this good in years. The the office manager Che came in to my room to go over my my treatment and pricing. She was very informative and super funny. I spent a lot of time asking questions, and she did not hesitate to give me an answer. The woman knows her stuff! Thank you mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

The staff was amazing, and provided me a world class client experience. The manager Che was outstanding as well. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this location. I felt welcomed and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I’m terrified of the dentist after a horrible experience prior to MINT but they have totally restored my love for going to the dentist! If you haven’t been you’re missing out! Run don’t walk! GO SEE MY GIRL CHE! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Great dentist. Atmosphere is excellent and so is the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

A dentistry like no other! Had the best experience and the staff was courteous and helped me through my teeth cleaning experience. The office was up to date with technology, the ambiance was calm with nice tunes in the background, and most importantly it was clean. Each room has a tv where you can watch your fave Netflix shows or listen to music. They also had some nice giveaways. I was greeted by Daisy the front desk, she was very sweet made checking in efficient. Dr. Koshy, Ashley(assistant) and Ashley(who cleansed my teeth) were very professional, knowledgeable, and very courteous. They made sure that they answered all of my questions all while making sure my anxiety levels were down The office manager Ché was amazing! She easily helped me answer billing questions with out using crazy jargon. This is well put together facility and I’m proud to be a patient! I’m highly satisfied!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Very helpful staff, and a special thanks to Ms.Che More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

This office is truly A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! From the moment I walked in the ambiance wasn't that of a typical "dental office". It felt like home! All the staff was knowledgeable in all aspects from the front to the back! I loved how I left with not one question on my mind needing answered. I'll definitely be back and would recommend you go too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Omg this mint was really nice! They are all really nice but the girls at the front especially made my day & made me laugh when I was feeling pretty nervous. My cleaning went smooth & the dr was super nice. Absolutely love this place & will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

A dentistry like no other! Had the best experience and the staff was courteous and helped me through my teeth cleaning experience. The office was up to date with technology, the ambiance was calm with nice tunes in the background, and most importantly it was clean. Each room has a tv where you can watch your fave Netflix shows or listen to music. They also had some nice giveaways. I was greeted by Daisy the front desk, she was very sweet made checking in efficient. Dr. Koshy, Ashley(assistant) and Ashley(who cleansed my teeth) were very professional, knowledgeable, and very courteous. They made sure that they answered all of my questions all while making sure my anxiety levels were down The office manager Ché was amazing! She easily helped me answer billing questions with out using crazy jargon. This is well put together facility and I’m proud to be a patient! I’m highly satisfied!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Is it weird to say I love the Dentist? Well if you would of asked me last week, I wouldn't of said that. My experience was so amazing. I felt really at ease and cared for as soon as I walked in thanks to Che! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.#.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I would have to say, after not loving the dentist and being new to Texas I had trust issues. However I decided to give Mint a try because the radio and adds just made it seem like the place to be. Well the defiantly lived up to the HYPE! I love that they are friendly, CLEAN and affordable. Petra is awesome and made me feel right at home while Che answered all my dental questions and believe me I had a lot ! I think I found my forever home! I now have #SEXYTEETH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I love this place, it is in the perfect location for me. The staff is awesome, and they worked with me so I can get my treatment done the same day. I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr.Pallod/Petra RDA were both super awesome, they took great care of me—teeth especially, and the atmosphere is so comforting. I love Mint at Lake Highlands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

The staff is friendly & the location is convenient! I never dread going to the dentist anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Petra was amazing she was extremely helpful gave me all the information needed she told me about the free whitening trays the office provided. Ashley cleaned my teeth and made me feel so comfortable the front office staff were great to my kids they provided tablets for my kids to play on and gave the snacks to eat ! This office is great very courageous staff and such a beautiful office !! Come to mint in like highlands the ladies are wonderful !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Che, Petra and the whole staff there are amazing!!!! Definitely coming here for all dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Petra was very nice and friendly and they are very quick and they cater to your needs and wants. And I left the office with my whitening trays and some toothpaste and some lipstick. I love it!! I would definitely recommend them to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

By far the best experience. Thanks for explaining all my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

My experience was good courtesy and such niceness and make u feel at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Love, love, love! All of the staff were amazing. The Hygienist was so thorough; hands down the best cleaning I have ever had. Thank you Miss Hang and Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Had a great experience with the whole staff from check in to check out and Hang was a nice and gentle hygienist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Maria took my x rays. Hang was my hygienist. This place is awesome. Everyone was super nice and attentive. I tend to dread going to the dentist but this experience was painless, easy and just awesome. I have nothing but good things to say about Mint Denistry. It was really an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

As soon as I walked in, I was treated professionally and kindly by the staff. The doctors were great and very informative! I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

This is my first time here at mint dentistry and the experience was smooth! Hang was amazing and took her time with cleaning my teeth for me. I have sensitive teeth so is difficult getting my teeth cleaned but it was amazing and pain free with Hang! I highly recommend anyone to come in and get taken care of! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

It was everything they said about how wonderful it is on the radio. You walk in and your experience start from the warm greeting, and professional attitude. I love it , the cleaning was so good you feel as if you already saw the doctor. That is just how detailed they are. The teeth whitening trays are made right there for you on the spot. Who does that. And the gift and advise to keep your healthy teeth on point is priceless. I am so glad I came. I feel this is the highest quality of care you can ever get. I found my place and you will to. Just stop by you won’t regret it. Thanks dr. Harrison, and your greet team at lake Highlands in Dallas off Skillman. 👍 👄 I almost forgot. I got free lipstick. Tooth brush , toothpaste, whitening jell, and floss. Everything to have that sexy smile. You can’t tell me nothing . I got it going on. You will to, if the have a commercial. I want in to tell everyone the real truth about a dentist that care for you personally. Hugs E More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I love meant dentistry! Always great service and very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Petra is amazing. She is very professional and makes me feel comfortable every time! She deserves a promotion and a raise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

It was everything they said about how wonderful it is on the radio. You walk in and your experience start from the warm greeting, and professional attitude. I love it , the cleaning was so good you feel as if you already saw the doctor. That is just how detailed they are. The teeth whitening trays are made right there for you on the spot. Who does that. And the gift and advise to keep your healthy teeth on point is priceless. I am so glad I came. I feel this is the highest quality of care you can ever get. I found my place and you will to. Just stop by you won’t regret it. Thanks dr. Harrison, and your greet team at lake Highlands in Dallas off Skillman.🤗👍🏾👄 I almost forgot. I got free lipstick. Tooth brush , toothpaste, whitening jell, and floss. Everything to have that sexy smile. You can’t tell me nothing . I got it going on. You will to, if the have a commercial. I want in to tell everyone the real truth about a dentist that care for you personally. Hugs E More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

Always hated dental visits until I joined the Mint Dentistry family. Friendly staff, affordable prices, comfortable atmosphere! I can't imagine going elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Awesome service. No waiting time. Free whitening!!! Over all I loved it here!!! Thank guys you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Amazing customer service! Hang was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

The staff is great here!!! I was comfortable and wasn’t worried about anything at all!!! Already sent some family to this location! Great job guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Love this place, hang was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

My visit to Mint Dentistry at lake highlands was exceptional. My Dentist, my hygienist Ashley and Petra , dental assistant did a remarkable job. Highly recommend going here for the dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Hang was absolutely AMAZING!!! She was gentle and kind for an experience that can be badly labeled. I love Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Wonderful experience, staff was informative and very nice. Can’t wait to use the teeth whitening at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Good customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Amazing staff. From the front desk to the Dr exceptional 5 star experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Love this experience!! Hang and Diana we're azing and made me feel very welcome!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Hang is the amazing and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is luxury and the best I have experienced. Highly recommended and they service children as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Hang was amazing and I enjoyed my cleaning I will be back every 6 months THANK YOU!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Amazing dental experience! Texted my friends the entire time I was here to tell them about the perks of mint dentistry! Fancy feel to it- offer entertainment while you wait and the free teeth whitening is a huge perk! The staff was super nice! Will be back! : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

They make dentistry easy and the fact that its super affordable is a Plus Plus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Mint Dentistry is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was my first Mint experience, and I absolutely loved it! Going to the dentist gives me anxiety. The staff here was extremely friendly and explained what was happening every step of the way. The office was clean and very well decorated. The amenities offered (heated massage chair and Netflix) helped me to relax, and I was in and out in an hour. I am excited to try my new whitening trays. This is the most pleasant dentist appointment I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Hang was awesome the best I've ever had my teeth cleaned was by her she deserves 10 stars I will diffently recommend Mint to family and friends y'all are awesome from start to finish first class treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Loved my experience everyone is really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Mint denistry is awesome i love it here great service !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

First time ever coming to mint dentistry wonderful experience so far. I will forever be a mint dentistry patient 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

This place was awesome Hang and the whole staff was awesome thanks Vita Loca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Best service!!! Love em ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Hands down the BEST and I loveeeee Ashley G and Lydia ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

First time ever coming to mint dentistry wonderful experience so far. I will forever be a mint dentistry patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Great experience, everyone was super friendly and attentive to my needs. Answered all my questions, definitely will come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

AshleyG is the best! I'm a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist, but she made everything great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Very friendly staff!!! Ashley B is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Today was my first time using Mint Dentistry. Upon arrival at the Lake Highland location the front desk staff was very pleasant in their greeting. Ashley G. Did my cleaning and was very helpful in giving me some up keep information and how to use the whitening kit. I can say that the radio advertising was great in getting me interested and the experience today will keep me coming back.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

It had been a few years since my last dentist visit so I was a bit apprehensive. My worries proved to be unfounded as the staff and the service here were both excellent. I was brought right in for my appointment and everyone was so friendly. I swear my teeth even look whiter already lol (but I was set up with some whitening products too!) I had a great experience at this office, I will definitely be back, and I would recommend the team here to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I had a great experience at the Lake Highland location. The staff was very friendly. The office had a great, modern atmosphere. They made my visit very comfortable. My hygienist, Ashley was great!! Love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Great customer service! Enjoyed the massage chair and my choice of entertainment (Pandora) while receiving service. Very pleasant atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I must say,that my experience with Ment Dentistry was awesome and the people/service are GREAT.The time wait is not long.It's peaceful,clean,classy and just all around GREAT.THANKS GUY LOVE Y'ALL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Best Dental work I ever recieved..Petra and Hang were amazing..Thank you 'll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Very friendly and affordable. Will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Hang was wonderful! I'm looking forward to my treatment plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Great dentist! Fast and friendly services and all the staff is very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

The staff was really nice! Hang and Diana informed on what I need to do to keep my teeth pretty. I love the ambiance in the office and the customer care you receive at Mint Denistry Lake Highlands!! I recommend it to any who relocated from somewhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

They were all very attentive and amazing with my children along with myself. My children are ages 11,3, and 2. Amazing location and individuals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Hang was awesome with my whitening. Doctor Koshy was great to let me know what was best for me. Ashley was great as well. THANK YOU THANK UOU ALL SO MUCH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Wait time was short. Service overall was excellent! Let me daughter play with a tablet so I could get my procedure done ? more quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Customer service is great. Hang did an amazing job ! Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

great and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I was treated with the up most care and professionalism, by a staff that interpreted my every concern, and provided me with comfort, understanding, and inlightment to any of my future visit to Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Hang was so great second time coming here , they make you feel so comfortable and always make sure to let you know the steps! I just had to bring my husband! She was really great and super super patient , front office staff is AMAZING as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I’ve been going to Mint for about 3 years now and have never had any issues! I recently switched over to the newest Lake Highlands location and it still upholds the same friendly and professional staff! (The decor has always been super cute, as well!) I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Awesome staff.. No words to explain how great they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Great great great office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Hang has really great customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

The BEST experience I have EVER had. Not only was the Dentist and the Hygienist amazing, but the front staff were so sweet and explained EVERYTHING down to the last detail. They are so thorough and put all my anxiety and nerves at ease. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I cant wait to become a regular patient with you!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had the best experience here they have Netflix you need to come get your free teeth whitening thank u for a wonderful experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Ashley you did a great job on my teeth! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Ive had bad experiences at local dentists.Mint is a step above and beyond.Ms.Ashely took care of my deep cleaning and i couldnt be happier or more satified with the A-1service is received.This is my new Dentistry home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I had an awesome experience here today. Ashley really cleaned my teeth today with care. I will continue my service here with Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Hang did a great job cleaning my teeth! I come every 6 months and always a great experience. Plus free teeth whitening to take home! A plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Coolest sheek denist office ive ever been to. Great friendly staff. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Staff is very pleasant diane gentle and nice with x ray and hang also gentle and effective with teeth cleaning. I will definitely be back for next check up. I ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Always a friendly atmosphere . Very clean and great stuff. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

OMG had Mint Denistery been around as I was child I would of been had perfect teeth!!! First time at Lake Highlands location but it already feels like home. THANK YOU Ms. Hang and Crew see ya soon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

???? the best customer service!!! Love how they tell what's happening before performing excellent sevice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

I’d heard so many things about Mint but I actually got to experience the greatness for myself! I had an early morning appt, Diana & Ashley were awesome!! I got to watch Netflix while being worked on and these ladies were very professional and nice! We even shared a couple of laughs over a TV show I picked on Netflix! My new PERMANENT location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Petra was very sweet and helpful. Extremely knowledgeable and she was personable. Explained everything to me in detail. I recommend anyone that need a dentist to go to Mint Lake Highland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Friendly Staff. Felt very comfortable as if i was sitting in my own living room having my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great service, took me in on day of my call within one hour. Highly recommended. Come here when needing dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Hang did a good cleaning on my daughter teeth. The visit was good and quicker than I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Petra and Ashley G were amazing! Gentle, kind and thorough! I highly recommending Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Hang, petra, was so amazing at mint dentistry ..they treat me like family. It was so laid back i didnt know my teeth were so sensitive. But thank you guys so much. Yall should go to mint dentistry. They will treat you right. And they have snacks lol gooooooo mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Petra is a phenomenal Dental Assistant. I will definitely be coming back to office . Thank you so much for the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Diana & Hang were amazing! I was a little embarrassed about not coming to get a cleaning in such a while but they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and they talked me through the entire process. VERY PROFESSIONAL!! If I could give 10000 stars I would. Can’t wait to come back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. I have always been terrified about dentists visits and they have definitely changed that for me. The experience was from fabulous from the first frost phone call until the moment my visit was complete. The receptionist Daisy and dental assistant Diana were absolutely fabulous. Also Ashley was wonderful as well and made my name feel very comfortable . I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

These ladies were fabulous and a breath of fresh air . The office is super cute and up to date! Ashley G, the hygienist , was amazing and made my teeth feel like new. The Doctor was very professional and made everything easy to understand. The dental assistant and front office staff make you feel comfortable too. If you aren't coming to MINT, you're missing out ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My experience was awesome! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! I can’t wait to come back ?? thank you Dr.Koshy and Ms. Diana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Ashley G & Diana were lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had an AMAZING time from the chair massage to the up beat music! They really know how to make a dentist appointment enjoyable! Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

my experience was great petra was a great assistant and ashley G is a wonderful cleaner everyone is so friendly and it’s an great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Petra is awsome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience! Petra really went above and beyond with my care and made sure I had everything I needed between now and my next visit. Will definitely be rescheduling! Awesome place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a great first experience with Maria and Ashley G. ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I love the the service mint provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Fantastic experience with Ashley and Dr Koshy. I love how comfortable they made me feel. I look forward to getting my fab smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had a pleasant experience at Mint Dentistry. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Ashley G. was great with me cleaning and did an amazing job and also made me feel comfortable. All the other assistants and the Dentist as well were very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The office is clean and well decorated! The staff was prompt and courteous. Ashley G., Diana, Dr. Koshy were very professional and gave great advice. Highly recommendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

By far the best dental experience I have ever had! Walking in the environment is trending and welcoming. All 4 people I saw today were nice, helpful, informative and welcoming. I got xrays, a great cleaning, the doctor paid attention to my past procedures, and got free whitening trays! What more could you ask for?! I’d recommend for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I enjoy the service that they provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Ashley G - did amazing with my cleaningAshley C -at the front desk was extremely friendly And Diana with the X-rays was fast and explained everything!!!!! This was my first time using mint but definitely not the last... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist but I came in to Mint dentistry and they really changed how I feel and made me comfortable with the great service that I got today.... I can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Jon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Today was my first visit. Diana and Ashley were amazing. Dr. G is fabulous. I can’t wait for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra is amazing very friendly staff first time coming great experience will definitely be coming back to this location only More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My teeth feel so great, Dr. Koshy said I had no cavities which made my day and my dental hygienist Ashley was super professional and friendly made me feel like family I highly recommend you try Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra was awesome! She was patient but very persistent on getting my husband's teeth done perfectly. Thanks alot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The team at this location was professional, personable, informative and wonderful. Will be back for my six month check up. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Ashley G and Ashley C are awesome.Ashley G took care of my teeth and Ashely C is just a breath of fresh air. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Today I went in the MINT and as soon as I entered the door I was greeted by nothing but sexy smiles that MINT produce. they were clear and concise about every procedure, they were super friendly and clean. i was able to listen to Beats while watching Netflix which assisted to my cleaning as I was laughing out loud at a particular comedy special. the Hygienist that assist me was far beyond the BEST hygienist i have ever allowed near my teeth... Her name was ASHLEY GAINER... if you have had a bad experience with MINT, try this location and see ASHLEY GAINER!!! Life changer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra has been taking care of me since the first time I visit. Petra is amazing assistant. Keep up the great work. Definitely will keep coming back thanks to her ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My first appointment was amazing! I’ve never had a dentist experience as great as mint! Ashely G. Did an awesome job of my cleanings! So happy I made this change! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

LakeHighland Mint Dentist office were great from front to back. They explain everything well. Ashley was great cleaning my teeth. Enjoy meetings Dr Kosky. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Petra was wonderful spectacular customer care she's the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I had a great experience today. Everyone here was so nice. The service was so fast and I loved that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was my first experience with MINT and everything was smooth, easy and painless. My wait time in the lobby was short and they offered water and Beats headphones. I really enjoyed watching Netflix during my cleaning and the staff were all super friendly. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

John was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The whole team at Mint Denteistry Lake highlands location is great. They are very warm and welcoming and if any problems arise it’s nothing for the front desk to figure out or work through. Petra, was great as usual. Can hold a conversation with anyone and make a long process like a root canal seem like a short process. Her enthusiasm about her job speaks volumes about Mint dentristy and the high standards at this specific location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry Lake Highlands was excellent, Ashley made sure I was comfortable and did a great job on my teeth. Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Customer service was great! John did an excellent job explaining everything on my X-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Excellent experience! Very informative, and we left smiling ear to ear. This location definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience was amazing! Ashley G was extremely quick, kind, and adept at teeth cleaning! Will definitely be making this location my new go-to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry Lake Highlands was excellent, Ashley made sure I was comfortable and did a great job on my teeth. Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Great experience at this location! Everyone is very nice and great at what they do. Big thanks to Ashley G. for a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G and Ashley the manager is great! They were very helpful and informative and the office is super nice. I've got my next appointment already scheduled!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G - did amazing with my cleaningAshley C -at the front desk was extremely friendly And Diana with the X-rays was fast and explained everything!!!!! This was my first time using mint but definitely not the last... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The team Mint in lake highlands are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience at this location! Everyone is very nice and great at what they do. Big thanks to Ashley G. for a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love this office!!! The team is awesome!!! Ashley the manager, Daisy, Petra, Ashley the hygienist and Dr.Koshy were friendly and made this a wonderful dental experience. They offered me Hulu to watch during my appt and gave me free teeth whitening and shades to take home. This experience exceeded my expectation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The team was awesome!!! Ashley,Jessica, Petra and Dr,Koshy were real cool and made it a pleasant experience. Ashley gave great payment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Petra was amazing made me very comfortable. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great customer service! Diana was amazing made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome! Never fails. It’s quick, thorough, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley was super helpful and friendly! Loved this location as well as its lobby and receptionist staff ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff are wonderful at this location. They fit me into the schedule even though I made an error in confirming my appt. Diana was very helpful. And Ashley’s G. was thorough and comforting throughout my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Excellent service, hardly any wait time, I felt comfortable and at ease with everything I was told and the procedures themselves. Office staff is VERY friendly. Thank you again Mint Dentistry and Petra!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Glad to have mint dentistry working on my teeth not only are they happy and you can feel all the good vibes from the staff thank you all for making me feel comfortable and the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Went in last week for my 6 month check up and the staff were beyond amazing! Ashley the manager was very excited and made me feel right at home, Petra the Dental Assistant was very kind and made the X ray procedure feel very comfortable, Ashley the hygienist was very informative and left my teeth feeling brand new and the cleaning didn’t hurt one bit. The office was extremely clean and very modern. I would highly recommend this specific office for anyone looking for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience visiting Mint Dentistry today. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Loved talking with Ashley the hygienist, she made me feel very comfortable my entire visit. The second Ashley I met was so nice and funny as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G and Ashley the manager is great! They were very helpful and informative and the office is super nice. I've got my next appointment already scheduled!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I loved my doctors patience ashley g is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Recieved great help today! Petra and Dr. Koshy made sure I got the treatment and referrals necessary to have a beautiful smile with my future Sexy Teeth. Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The customer service here was great! Ashley the hygienist, Petra the assistant, and Ashley the OM were all amazingly nice and smiled the whole time! I would recommend Mint to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love MINT Dentistry Lake Highlands! The staff here is so nice and my teeth feel wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This location is clean and professional. I really appreciate the attentiveness of The manager Ashley and the staff. The beats headphones, iPad while you wait and all the smiles made me forget I had a tooth issue!! Lovely place, lovely people!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I appreciated the friendly staff and attention to detail Petra and Ashley showed today! I'll be back in 6 months ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

It was a great visit with Ashley G.,and Petra they were great. It was my first visit to the Lake Highland location. And it was awesome i was entertained. I had a few questions and they had answers!!! I will be back Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience here. It's unlike any other dentistry I've ever been to. They kept me entertained during the entire process. Now thanks their team my smile feels fresh and clean! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The visit was everything!!! Ashley G and Diana were very nice. Best dentist visit EVER!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great cleaning by Dr. Harris and Ashley G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ashley G, Ashley C, Dr Koshy all extremely helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This location made me feel so welcome. I was surprised by the amenities they provide to make their patients feel comfortable. Hannah was my hygienist and she was super sweet and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Today was so great, as someone who has a fear of the dentist everything went great! Hannah was so gentle and made me feel extremely comfortable! I will follow her anywhere she goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Recieved great help today! Petra and Dr. Koshy made sure I got the treatment and referrals necessary to have a beautiful smile with my future Sexy Teeth. Lol. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Mint is very professional and always very efficient. Love coming here because I know I will get top quality service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.